CASPIAN GOLD: CAVIAR AS IT IS
Our wealth
We share the knowledge worth gold

We would help to choose a perfect gift for the loved ones and present it in due form

We’ll entertain our clients with caviar and teach to understand it. We’ll serve it to your table just in time for a family dinner or a celebratory repast for a special occasion. Each our client is golden already.

The freshest black caviar made to order

A proposal for true connoisseurs, apposite for a soiree with a black tie dress-code...  or a very private romantic evening. Please, try to plan your event in advance so that you could amaze your guests with the most delicate flavor of the unique delicacy.

Read more

Choose caviar as a gift

The occasions are endless – a congratulation, a sign of care and kindness, a good way to share the joie de vivre. Anyway, the gift wrapping will impart to your gesture a special meaning. For that is how love and respect are expressed. Are you looking for the best choice? We are at your service.

Read more

Organizing a degustation and guidance

It is important not only to taste the caviar – from the traditional taste well known to the elder generation from their childhood to the refined soft-salted roe – but to listen to a caviar sommelier’s advice on how to serve it properly according to the rules of etiquette and with the apposite drinks. By the way, his recommendations may prove useful to your guests for a solemn affair or a soiree your are planning.

The caviar ceremony

An exclusive event for true connoisseurs. There is only one way to serve the freshest black caviar to your table that is to deliver a live sturgeon. There is no point to miss such an opportunity.

Read more
Order delivery

Why is this important? We are trying hard to keep the caviar in the cold prison at all times. We preserve the taste for you to savor it in all its glory.

When you buy a package of The Caspian Gold caviar it is immediately placed into a thermal insulation package right from the refrigerator. The size of your purchase, the time of delivery and the distance the caviar will have to travel are the factors which allow us to decide whether to add special cooling elements or not.

CASPIAN GOLD: ИКРА КАК ЕСТЬ
Чем богаты
Делимся знаниями на вес золота

Поможем выбрать и преподнести подарок дорогим сердцу людям по всем правилам

Угостим икрой и научим в ней разбираться. Подадим её к вашему столу точно в срок: для трапезы в семейном кругу или на торжество по особому случаю. Каждый наш клиент — уже золотой.

Заказать

Свежайшая чёрная икра под заказ

Предложение для настоящих знатоков, уместное при организации мероприятия с дресс-кодом как минимум Black Tie... либо для крайне приватного романтического вечера. Не сочтите за труд подумать о подготовке заблаговременно, чтобы сразить гостей нежнейшим вкусом уникального деликатеса.

Заказать

Выбрать икру в подарок

Поводов множество: для поздравления, в знак внимания и заботы, в качестве благодарности и из желания поделиться радостью жизни. В любом случае подарочная упаковка придаст вашему щедрому жесту особое значение. Так выражают уважение и любовь. Ищете наиболее подходящий вариант? Мы к вашим услугам.

Заказать

Организовать дегустацию и консультацию

Не просто перепробовать икру — от традиционного вкуса, знакомого старшим поколениям с детства, до изысканного малосола — но и выслушать советы икорного сомелье обо всех тонкостях подачи, сочетания с напитками и этикета. Кстати, его рекомендации пригодятся гостям на торжественном приёме или званом вечере, который вы, возможно, планируете.

Заказать

Икорная церемония

Эксклюзив для ценителей. Доставить наисвежайшую чёрную икру прямо к столу можно только одним способом: привезти вашим гостям живого осетра. Упускать такую возможность, право, не стоит.

Подробнее
Заказать доставку

Почему это важно? Мы стараемся ни на мгновение не выпускать икру из холодного плена. Сохраняем вкус, чтобы вы оценили его по достоинству.

При покупке каждую упаковку икры «Золото Каспия» помещают в термопакет прямо из холодильника. Объём покупки, точное время доставки и расстояние, которое икре придётся преодолеть, позволят нам определить, добавлять ли специальные охлаждающие элементы.

Заказать